Cleanliness for Your Home

Put your feet up and relax. You can enjoy your free time while we clean your home and make it look spick and span for you. HappyMaids has been available since 2005 with the novel "cleaner on demand" concept. Today, we are represented at more and more sites throughout Germany.

 
 


Cleaning and Service on Demand

With HappyMaids you do not have to enter into longterm contracts. We are coming when you need us und are leaving when we have finished. It's that easy! And in a case of emergency, we will be at your place within 24 hours.

Service nach Bedarf
 
Höchster Hygieneanspruch


Highest Level of Hygiene

Our employees are professionally trained and work with the four-colour system, which eliminates the spreading of germs by strictly separating the cleaning areas. Cleanliness is our great passion at HappyMaids.

 


Professional Cleaning Equipment

HappyMaids uses its own, professional cleaning equipment and cleaning agents which are produced with ecological and health concerns in mind.  Our equipment enables us to achieve more impressive results than with standard household cleaning agents.

Professionelle Reinigungsausrüstung
 

 

24h Cleanliness Guarantee

In case of the event that you are not quite satisfied with our services, please inform us within 24 hours of our cleaning job. We will fix an appointment to rectify the matter with-out delay and free of charge.

 
 
 


Video: HappyMaids in 2 minutes

Our video offers an overview of our working methods and our professional cleaning services.

Video: HappyMaids in 120 Sek.
 

Legal notice (impressum)  |  branding by identivis


HappyMaids, cleaners and cleaning service for private use, apartments and houses. Throughout Germany in Aschaffenburg, Augsburg, Berlin, Bonn, Chiemgau, Dresden, Essen, Freiburg, Hamburg, Hanover, Cologne, Leipzig, Mainz, Nuremberg, Rhine/Ruhr, Rosenheim, Stuttgart, south-western Bavaria and Wiesbaden.

Sauberkeit für Ihr Zuhause

Legen Sie die Füße hoch und entspannen Sie sich. Während wir Ihr Zuhause reinigen und in neuem Glanz erstrahlen lassen, können Sie Ihre Freizeit genießen. Seit 2005 gibt es HappyMaids mit dem neuartigen Konzept "Putzfrau auf Abruf". Heute sind wir an immer mehr Standorten in ganz Deutschland vertreten.

 
 


Reinigung und Service nach Bedarf

Mit HappyMaids gehen Sie keine langfristigen Bindungen ein. Wir kommen, wenn Sie uns brauchen und gehen, wenn wir fertig sind. So einfach ist das. Und wenn es einmal richtig brennt, sind wir schon innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor Ort.

Service nach Bedarf
 
Höchster Hygieneanspruch


Höchster Hygieneanspruch

Unsere Mitarbeiter werden professionell ausgebildet und arbeiten unter anderem nach dem Vier-Farbsystem, mit dem Keimverschleppung durch eine strikte Trennung der Reinigungsbereiche unterbunden wird. Sauberkeit ist die große Leidenschaft der HappyMaids.

 


Professionelle Reinigungsausrüstung

HappyMaids verwendet eigene, professionelle Reinigungsgeräte und Putzmittel, die nach ökologischen und gesundheitlichen Gesichtspunkten zusammengestellt sind.  Mit unserer Ausstattung erzielen wir glänzendere Ergebnisse als mit haushaltsüblichen Mitteln.

Professionelle Reinigungsausrüstung
 

 

24-Stunden-Garantie

Sollten Sie doch einmal mit unseren Leistungen nicht ganz zufrieden sein, so teilen Sie uns dies bitte innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Reinigung mit. Wir vereinbaren dann umgehend mit Ihnen einen Termin zu einer kostenlosen Nachreinigung.

 
 
 


Video: HappyMaids in 2 Minuten

Unser Video gibt einen Überblick über unsere Arbeitsweise und unsere professionellen Reinigungsleistungen.

Video: HappyMaids in 120 Sek.
 

HappyMaids, Putzfrauen und Putzservice für Privat, Wohnung und Haus. Deutschlandweit in Aschaffenburg, Augsburg, Berlin, Bonn, Chiemgau, Dresden, Essen, Frankfurt, Freiburg, Hamburg, Hannover, Köln, Leipzig, Mainz,München, Nürnberg, Rhein/Ruhr, Rosenheim, Stuttgart, Südwestbayern und Wiesbaden.